We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.


Rev. Slawomir Siok

716-2832238 ext.308,303



Religious Education Director
Mrs. Marybeth Simoneit
716-283-2238 ext 306
Office Administrator
Mrs. Cynthia Tripoli
716-283-2238 ext.301         

Office Assistant

Mrs. Debbie Burns

716-283-2238 ext.302   

Music Leaders

     Mrs. Christy Murty
     Mr. Jeff Paterson 

     Mrs. Ali Fitch

      Mr. Charles Siegfried
      Mr. Angel Martinerz

     Miss Janet Furlong
     Mr. Michael Casale

Pre Cana
     Mr. Anthony Violanti
     Mrs. Kathy Violanti

President of the Parish Council:

     Mr. Andrew Touma

Community Care:

     Mrs. Lynn Siegfried

Rosary Altar Soc:

     Mrs. Penny Craft




To Know Christ

And Make
Him Known


St. John de LaSalle Pastoral Care Office

Hours:   Moday-Friday

9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Phone: 716-283-2238

fax: 716-283-7973


In case of emergency, please call the Pastoral Care Office and follow the instructions to page the priest.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!